wishing this would not happen this way again

I am so much happy and surprised when I saw my blog stats.

The blog with the highest appreciated views got 17 views today, and it’s all about Rizal!

I wish that my readers were in good intention when I they had read my blog.

I hope that they won’t copy it for their school requirements.

I’ve just decided that I will never publish any works of mine that could be used to commit plagiarism.

I will let the blog to be published. One is enough. Two’s Too Much!

However, thanks for the readers!

Leave a Reply

