the majors are coming!

My busy days are now at the corner!

They are coming into my life not only as subjects but rather as pieces to be mastered!

It’s just sad to say that according to the results of my previous exams, I got quite low scores.,.though all are passed..having a grade mark of 3.0…

 

Very sad, but there’s nothing to worry!

 

Every challenge has better implications in life….!

 

Enjoy life at its best and worship God for everything!

 

I believe and trust in the bible verse saying that, “SEEK YE FIRST THE KINGDOM OF THE LORD, AND ALL THE THINGS SHALL BE ADDED UNTO YOU.”

 

I may not sure with the right terms used above. I just based it on how I understand that verse.

 

What I may share to you this day is that, each and everyone of us should practice reading the bible!

Reading a verse and reflecting from its idea could change every single point in one’s life!

Always pray for the welfare of all!

A Dios sea la gloria!

Leave a Reply

