HE Made Me Strong

Just want to share you my poem, made at 10:58am, Dec. 21, 2008.

Hope you can reflect to it.

HE Made Me Strong
by Wilder S. Falcon

The King is my shepherd,
Of whom shall I fear?
HE is my ultimate savior,
Then why should spread a tear?

Challenges, they ruined me,
Made me weak, made me sick.
Blessings, they shed in me,
Made me strong, so I live long…

Now row, row, row your boat.
Pray on Him and have your coat.
When rain stops its rageful show,
You’ll surely get a glad rainbow!

Simple yet meaningful…

Leave a Reply

