The Lost Reason

Another poem made at 10:30am, Dec. 21, 2008…

Just read and ponder…

The Lost Reason
by Wilder S. Falcon

Ever since my life begun,
I don’t intend to fire a gun,
Kill or shoot, I do these not,
Just do good things, till I forgot.

Never thought thy things would change.
Paid in full, but got my change.
Not coins but thorns, them all, I have,
Got lost the girls whom all I love.

Turn out like what’s on the song,
Sense is short and words too long.
“The reason to start over new…
And the reason is you.”

Hope you enjoy and reflect…!

Leave a Reply

