Just Grateful

Hi, everyone!

It has been a while, I mean five (5) years, since I have published my last post. I just want to say thank you to everyone who shared their time in reading, learning and reflecting from my posts. Apologies for not responding to all your concerns, but surely I get to read all of those.

Just few reminders, for those who are seeking medical care, please consult with your physician right away in order to address with proper management immediately. On the other hand, to those who want to get some of my ideas here, please have these included in the references, footnote, bibliography (or whatever you call it), so you would not be committing mistakes, or simply say “plagiarism”.

I have started this blog on 2008, which was 7 years ago and still it reaches some parts of the world, so again, thank you very much. I hope whatever good things you were able to take from this blog, can even be spread more to help others.

All the best for my readers and God bless you magnanimously!

WSFalcon

Leave a comment